Latest Products http://www.jmindustries.co.in Latest Products Wed, 05 Aug 2020 09:15:49 +0530 en-us http://www.jmindustries.co.in Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mitti http://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mitti.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mitti.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/lemon-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shikakai Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Dried Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-dried-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-dried-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-extract-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-extract-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Leaves Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-leaves-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-leaves-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Sun Dried Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-sun-dried-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-sun-dried-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 organic aloe vera powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aloe-vera-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aloe-vera-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Churna http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-churna.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-churna.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Extract Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-extract-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-extract-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Hair Wash Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-hair-wash-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-hair-wash-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Multani Skin Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-multani-skin-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-multani-skin-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Aritha Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-aritha-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-aritha-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Aritha Powder-- http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aritha-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aritha-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Aritha Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-aritha-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-aritha-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Hair Wash Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-hair-wash-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-hair-wash-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bhringraj Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Bhringraj Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bhringraj Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bhringraj Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-bhringraj-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-bhringraj-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Hair Wash Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-hair-wash-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-hair-wash-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Leaf Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-leaf-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Brahmi Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-brahmi-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Brahmi Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-brahmi-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Brahmi Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-brahmi-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Brahmi Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-brahmi-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-brahmi-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lemon Peel Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-lemon-peel-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-lemon-peel-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lemon Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/green-lemon-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/green-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Lemon Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-lemon-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lemon Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-lemon-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Lemon Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-lemon-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Lemon Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/yellow-lemon-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/yellow-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Neem Leaf Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-neem-leaf-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-neem-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Neem Powder-- http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-neem-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-neem-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 neem fruit powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-fruit-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-fruit-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernel Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-kernel-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-kernel-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaf Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-leaf-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-leaf-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Neem Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-neem-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-neem-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Neem Leaf Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-neem-leaf-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-neem-leaf-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Orange Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dehydrated-orange-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dehydrated-orange-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Orange Peel Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-orange-peel-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-orange-peel-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Orange Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-orange-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-orange-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Flavored Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-flavored-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-flavored-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Peel Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-peel-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-peel-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Wash Shikakai Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/hair-wash-shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/hair-wash-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Shikakai Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Shikakai Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Shikakai Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-shikakai-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Shikakai Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Shikakai Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-shikakai-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-shikakai-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/agro-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/agro-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amala Extract Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/amala-extract-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/amala-extract-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Churna http://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-churna.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-churna.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brown-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/brown-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Amla Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 pure amla powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-amla-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-amla-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Heena Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/ayurvedic-heena-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/ayurvedic-heena-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Less Heena Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/colour-less-heena-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/colour-less-heena-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Cone Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-cone-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-cone-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Leaf Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-leaf-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Henna Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Henna Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/indian-henna-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/indian-henna-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mehendi Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/mehendi-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/mehendi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Heena Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-heena-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-heena-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mehendi Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-mehendi-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-mehendi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 organic heena powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-heena-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-heena-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Natural Henna Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-natural-henna-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-natural-henna-powder.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 best quality Fullers Earth Multani Mud http://www.jmindustries.co.in/fullers-earth-multani-mud.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/fullers-earth-multani-mud.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Multani Mitti http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-multani-mitti.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-multani-mitti.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mud http://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mud.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mud.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Multani Mitti http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-multani-mitti.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-multani-mitti.htm Sat, 23 May 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Rose Petals Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-red-rose-petals-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-red-rose-petals-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavouring Rose Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/flavouring-rose-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/flavouring-rose-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Herbal Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/gulab-herbal-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/gulab-herbal-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Rose Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-rose-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-rose-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Rose Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-rose-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-rose-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Rose Petal Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-rose-petal-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-rose-petal-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 PURE ROSE PETAL POWDER http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-rose-petal-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-rose-petal-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Petal Powder http://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-petal-powder.htm http://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-petal-powder.htm Mon, 01 Jun 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Natural powder