Latest Products https://www.jmindustries.co.in Latest Products Fri, 21 Feb 2020 21:39:22 +0530 en-us https://www.jmindustries.co.in Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mitti https://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mitti.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mitti.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lemon Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/lemon-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shikakai Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Dried Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-dried-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-dried-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Extract Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-extract-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-extract-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Leaves Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-leaves-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-leaves-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aloe Vera Sun Dried Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-sun-dried-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aloe-vera-sun-dried-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Aloe Vera Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aloe-vera-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aloe-vera-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Churna https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-churna.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-churna.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Extract Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-extract-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-extract-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Hair Wash Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-hair-wash-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-hair-wash-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Aritha Multani Skin Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-multani-skin-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/aritha-multani-skin-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Aritha Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-aritha-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-aritha-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Aritha Powder-- https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aritha-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-aritha-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Aritha Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-aritha-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-aritha-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bhringraj Hair Wash Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-hair-wash-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/bhringraj-hair-wash-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Bhringraj Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-bhringraj-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Bhringraj Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-bhringraj-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Bhringraj Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-bhringraj-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Bhringraj Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-bhringraj-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-bhringraj-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Hair Wash Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-hair-wash-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-hair-wash-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brahmi Leaf Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-leaf-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brahmi-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Brahmi Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-brahmi-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Brahmi Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-brahmi-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Brahmi Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-brahmi-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Brahmi Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-brahmi-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-brahmi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Lemon Peel Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-lemon-peel-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-lemon-peel-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Green Lemon Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/green-lemon-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/green-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Lemon Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-lemon-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Lemon Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-lemon-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Lemon Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-lemon-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Lemon Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/yellow-lemon-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/yellow-lemon-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dry Neem Leaf Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-neem-leaf-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dry-neem-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Neem Powder-- https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-neem-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-neem-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Fruit Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-fruit-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-fruit-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Kernel Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-kernel-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-kernel-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Neem Leaf Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-leaf-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/neem-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Neem Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-neem-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-neem-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Neem Leaf Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-neem-leaf-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-neem-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dehydrated Orange Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dehydrated-orange-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dehydrated-orange-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Orange Peel Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-orange-peel-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-orange-peel-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Orange Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-orange-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-orange-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Flavored Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-flavored-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-flavored-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Orange Peel Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-peel-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/orange-peel-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Wash Shikakai Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/hair-wash-shikakai-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/hair-wash-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Shikakai Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-shikakai-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Shikakai Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-shikakai-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Shikakai Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-shikakai-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Shikakai Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-shikakai-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Shikakai Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-shikakai-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-shikakai-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agro Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/agro-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/agro-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amala Extract Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/amala-extract-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/amala-extract-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Amla Churna https://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-churna.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/amla-churna.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Brown Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brown-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/brown-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Amla Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-amla-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-amla-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Ayurvedic Heena Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/ayurvedic-heena-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/ayurvedic-heena-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Less Heena Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/colour-less-heena-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/colour-less-heena-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Cone Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-cone-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-cone-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Henna Leaf Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-leaf-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/henna-leaf-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Henna Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-henna-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Henna Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/indian-henna-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/indian-henna-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Mehendi Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/mehendi-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/mehendi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Heena Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-heena-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-heena-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Mehendi Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-mehendi-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-mehendi-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Heena Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-heena-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-heena-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Natural Henna Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-natural-henna-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-natural-henna-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fullers Earth Multani Mud https://www.jmindustries.co.in/fullers-earth-multani-mud.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/fullers-earth-multani-mud.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Herbal Multani Mitti https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-multani-mitti.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/herbal-multani-mitti.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multani Mud https://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mud.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/multani-mud.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Multani Mitti https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-multani-mitti.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-multani-mitti.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dried Red Rose Petals Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-red-rose-petals-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/dried-red-rose-petals-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flavouring Rose Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/flavouring-rose-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/flavouring-rose-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gulab Herbal Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/gulab-herbal-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/gulab-herbal-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 High Quality Rose Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-rose-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/high-quality-rose-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Natural Rose Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-rose-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/natural-rose-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Organic Rose Petal Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-rose-petal-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/organic-rose-petal-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Rose Petal Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-rose-petal-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/pure-rose-petal-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Petal Powder https://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-petal-powder.htm https://www.jmindustries.co.in/rose-petal-powder.htm Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530